• Home|
  • List of Branches

 H.O. Branch

 Umed Singh Dhanda, S.A
 hobranch02@gmail.com
 8814900311

 Gandhi Nagar

 Sumitra Devi, J.A.
 gandhinagar0003@gmail.com
 8814900315

 Jind City

 Wazir Singh, J.A.
 jindcity04@gmail.com
 8814900312

 Patiala Chowk

 Satnarain Sharma, J.A.
 patialachowk05@gmail.com
 8814900314

 Sugar Mills

 Ajit Singh, S.A.
 sugarmills06@gmail.com
 8814900313

  Baroda

 Jagdish Singh, J.A.
 barodabranch07@gmail.com
 8814900341

 Uchana

 Ramphal Kundu, Clerk
 uchana08@gmail.com
 8814900340

 Kakrod

 Hoshiar Singh, J.A.
 kakrod09@gmail.com
 8814900343

 Narwana

 Satpal Singh, S.A.
 narwana0010@gmail.com
 8814900332

 Amargarh

 Balbir Singh Goyat, J.A.
 amargarh0011@gmail.com
 8814900336

 Dharodhi

 Joginder Singh, Clerk
 dharodhi12@gmail.com
 8814900338

 Dhamtan Sahib

 Janmanjai, Secy.
 dhamtansahib13@gmail.com
 8814900337

 Ujhana

 Jagbir Singh Nain, J.A.
 ujhana14@gmail.com
 8814900333

 Dhanouri

 Kashmir Singh, J.A.
 dhanouri0015@gmail.com
 8814900334

 Pipaltha

 Mahavir Singh, Secy.
 pipaltha16@gmail.com
 8814900335

 Singhwal

 Raj Kumar, J.A.
 singhwal0017@gmail.com
 8814900339

 Peggan

 Mohinder Singh, Secy. B
 peggan0018@gmail.com
 8814900330

 Naguran

 Maha Singh, J.A.
 naguran19@gmail.com
 8814900331

 Alewa

 Satpal Singh, Clerk
 alewa0020@gmail.com
 8814900329

 Jamni

 Somdev, Clerk
 jamni0021@gmail.com
 8814900326

 Pillukhera

 Anil, Clerk
 pillukhera22@gmail.com
 8814900327

 Muwana

 Bhupender Kumar, J.A.
 muwana23@gmail.com
 8814900325

 Safidon

 Rajbir Singh, Clerk
 safidon24@gmail.com
 8814900323

 Hatt

 Chand Ram, J.A.
 hatt0025@gmail.com
 8814900324

 Sindhvi Khera

 Hukam Singh, J.A.
 sindhvikhera26@gmail.com
 8814900317

 Brah Khurd

 Dalbir Singh, J.A.
 brahkhurd27@gmail.com
 8814900320

 Shamlo Kalan

 Hardwari Lal, S.A.
 shamlokalan28@gmail.com
 8814900319

 Bibipur

 Rajesh, J.A.
 bibipur29@gmail.com
 8814900322

 Khokhri

 Amandeep Nehra, Clerk
 khokhri30@gmail.com
 8814900318

 Julana

 Saroj Bala, J.A.
 julana0031@gmail.com
 8814900316

 Danoda Kalan

 Satpal Mittal, J.A.
 danodakalan32@gmail.com
 8814900342

 Karsola

 Jagat Singh, Secy.
 karsola33@gmail.com
 8814900321

 Morkhi

 Suresh Singh, Clerk
 morkhi34@gmail.com
 8814900328